YOU KNOW THAT DRAGONS ARE MYTHICAL POKÉMON! THEY'RE HARD TO MASTER, BUT THEIR POWERS ARE SUPERIOR! THEY'RE VIRTUALLY INDESTRUCTIBLE! (forums preserved for history's sake)

HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

xplocve "The Explosive" application

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
xplocve
Applicant
Applicant

Warning : Perfect

PostSubject: xplocve "The Explosive" application   Wed 14 May - 22:06

1 ) Who showed you this forum?
R: Dracomaster Hyw

2 ) What are your nicknames or aliases?
R: xplocve

3 ) Have you been in a clan before? If yes, which one?
R: No. Not at all.

4 ) Why do you want to join Dragon Masters?
R: I’ve been playing Gen 5 ubers tier since October 2013 and fairly enough to win battles when its ladder just suddenly reset. As I started getting higher up the ladder, towards the end of gen 5 when I hardly found a ladder battle, I started seeing players with the “DracoMaster” thing in front of their names. And I’ve noticed that all of them had one thing in common: an extremely art of play and tactics. I remembering battling Sasha and for sure I got smashed up since I cannot forget that name. Been high up in ladder of Gen 6 and got voiced when Dracomaster Hyw arrived as a normal user – suddenly became voiced and then driver that caught my attention. I haven’t battled him before but it seems to be a tough dude due to its shiny “Dracomaster” trophy before the name. Asks him bout the Dracomaster clan, make friends with him and challenged for the first time. The result is the same as Sasha, however, he rewarded me with his respect due to the great game I showed him. I’m starting to learn more about the clan and then decided that I wanted to join. It’s just a sincere and unquestionable interest that brought me here, and the fact that this clan had such a high standards.

5 ) What is your playing level (Rookie, Intermediate, Expert, Veteran)? You can also show ladder prints.